My Uninformed Artistic Interpretation of Tuscany

tuscany-atc-real-sizeI had a request for an ATC from a person that liked European themes, such as Tuscany. I think that’s awesome, but I’ve never been to Europe, so its hard to really do it right. I looked at some pictures, and came up with this. She also preferred no collage elements, and lately, that’s a challenge for me. I might end up doing another more suitable for her, but I’m pleased with this one.

Materials used: Cardstock, Watercolor, pencil sketching, stamps, and ink.

See other ATCs here.

Trade ATCs with artists worldwide at ATCs for All.

About cassandramarie

Cassandra is a 24 year old soon-to-be teacher, used-to-be poet, and when-I-can mixed-media artist; a bookish little nerd with her head in the clouds and the Lord's Word in her heart. View all posts by cassandramarie

One response to “My Uninformed Artistic Interpretation of Tuscany

Leave a Reply

