Happy Birthday Dani! A Peter Pan ATC

Dani and I had creative writing classes together since freshman year, and from the start, I loved her writing. I really got to know her more towards the end of the program (it always seems to work that way…) but I count her among my dearest friends. She has a passion for J.M. Barrie’s Peter Pan (yes, this is the same friend with whom I made the treasure box) and so I decided I’d make an ATC for her birthday featuring the homeland of her imagination– neverland. However, she is away visiting her family’s homeland– the Philippines– so she won’t get it until she gets home. I hope she might see it on here though 🙂

neverland

I took pictures as I worked, so a tutorial will be coming.

See my other ATCs.

About cassandramarie

Cassandra is a 24 year old soon-to-be teacher, used-to-be poet, and when-I-can mixed-media artist; a bookish little nerd with her head in the clouds and the Lord's Word in her heart. View all posts by cassandramarie

12 responses to “Happy Birthday Dani! A Peter Pan ATC

Leave a Reply

