ATCs- “Kiwi” and “Pear”

A continuation of my fruit series. The first two can be seen on yesterday’s post. Again, wax collages. These two I created for the green challenge on Inspire Me Thursday. I’m not quite as pleased with these as I hoped. Doesn’t help than my scanner doesn’t seem to get along with green.  Oh well. Here they are. We’ll see if I continue this series. I’m somewhat less enthused now that they are going so poorly.

atc-fruit-pear

atc-fruit-kiwi

See the first of the fruit series.

See my other ATCs.

About cassandramarie

Cassandra is a 24 year old soon-to-be teacher, used-to-be poet, and when-I-can mixed-media artist; a bookish little nerd with her head in the clouds and the Lord's Word in her heart. View all posts by cassandramarie

2 responses to “ATCs- “Kiwi” and “Pear”

  • michaelliebhaber

    Hi Cassandra,
    I was just browsing through the art on wordpress and your ATCs caught my eye. I like your recent fruit series. And scanners…. all I hope for regarding color is a close approximation that I can adjust to (hopefully) a better approximation in Photoshop.
    Mike

  • Tifany D.

    I love the pear! Very cool.

Leave a Reply

